Mollydooker is coming to Southern California!

Anyone that knows me well knows my love for Mollydooker Wines. They are one of Australia’s most celebrated wineries. From what I hear, winemakers Sparky and Sarah Marquis also know how to throw quite the party! Their Winemaker Dinners are quite the talk from everyone that has ever attended one. I have been wanting to attend one for a long time now and finally have the chance to attend one in November.


In November, Mollydooker will be hosting Winemaker Dinners in various cities in Southern California. Join me on Monday, November 7th in Huntington Beach, CA for the Orange County Winemaker Dinner. That same week there will also be events in San Diego (Nov. 8th), and Los Angeles (Nov. 9th). For my friends out of the state of California, have no fear, Mollydooker is also hosting Winemaker Dinners in various cities across the country. For more information and to purchase tickets to one of the Mollydooker Winemaker Dinners, please visit the following link:

2011 Winemaker’s Dinners

If you can’t join me on November 7th, please watch out for my tweets, pics, and blog post highligting this very special event. I am very excited for this event and look forward to meeting as many of you as possible.

Cheers!

~Monica

About fabocwinechick

Wine lover and wine blogger and foodie. Passionate about good food and wine, travel, and living life to the fullest.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mollydooker is coming to Southern California!

  1. Lynn says:

    Yay! I’m so excited you’re going and can’t wait to hear about it. You are one of the people who introduced me to Mollydooker wines (thankyouthankyouthankyou). We had such an incredibly fun time at the event in SF earlier this month. Wish I could go with you!!

    • I am so very excited too Lynn! I remember reading your experience when you went and thought how much fun that must be. I am so glad I was able to have a hand in introducing you to Mollydooker. They make amazing wines!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

