Happy New Year from Fab OC Wine Chick!

I can’t believe another year has flown by! 2012 was a great year for me in my fabulous wine world in that I accomplished many of the goals I set out for myself and my blog the year before, namely with more wine-related travel and discovering more great wines and wine regions. I anticipate 2013 to be just as great. Rather than write out a bunch of resolutions that I may or may not keep, I will say this. In 2013, there will be even more wine-related travel and exploring new wine regions. I promise you that I will keep on buying more wine in 2013; yes I promise to keep growing my cellar! Look for more blogs and Instagram pics of wines from the new (to me) wine regions that I discover, namely international ones I am looking to learn more about. I also promise in 2013, to keep on having fun and meeting up with more people in the social media wine community. There you have it; my resolutions goals for 2013. I anticipate it to be a fabulous year.

Lastly, I wanted to express my heartfelt gratitude for those who follow my blog and have supported me throughout the last couple years since I started writing it. This past year I had the chance to meet, in person, many of you and become great friends with so many wonderful people that I learn from and inspire me. Wishing every single one of you, an absolutely fabulous New Year! Here’s to an absolutely amazing 2013 filled with great wine, travel, and friends. Cheers!

~Monica

About fabocwinechick

Wine lover and wine blogger and foodie. Passionate about good food and wine, travel, and living life to the fullest.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

